DMC Club Class Volume 10 (2022)

  • Baturi
DMC Club Class Volume 10 (2022)
To your attention is presented a publication DMC Records for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! Various Artists - DMC Club Class Volume 10 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Boilerhouse Mix, Tuff Jam Edit, Hitmen Edit, Hocus Pocus Club Mix, Club Asylum Mix. CD, Compilation, Promo reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website. With the support of the performers Another Level, Run-Dmc Vs. Jason Nevins, Dirty Barry, Wes, Reggae Boyz, Tekara, The Beach Boys, De-Ryus have filled the contrast of this compilation.
DMC Club Class Volume 10 (2022)
Breaks, Progressive, Hard House, Trance, Europop, Breakbeat, Swing, UK Garage, Surf Music | DMC Records - CC10
Lossless | FLAC | unmixed | March 1998 | 01:15:38 | 478 Mb

01. Preluxe - You're The One For Me (Full Intention Vocal Dub) 7:43
02. Another Level - Freak Me (Club Asylum Mix) 7:30
03. Run-Dmc Vs. Jason Nevins - It's Tricky (Hocus Pocus Club Mix) 7:55
04. Jungle Brothers Vs. Hitmen - I'll House You (Hitmen Edit) 3:35
05. Gerideau - Masquerade (Ruff Driverz Mix) 6:07
06. Simple Minds - Theme From Great Cities (Fluke Mix) 5:37
07. Dirty Barry - Fire (Dirty Barry Mix) 7:18
08. Wes - I Love Football (Forthright Edit) 3:42
09. Reggae Boyz - Kick It (Tuff Jam Edit) 3:30
10. Tekara - Breathe You In (Perpetual Motion Mix) 7:32
11. The Beach Boys - Greatest Hits Mix (Edit) 3:38
12. Candy J - Bamboozelled (Club Mix) 7:02
13. De-Ryus - Grass Ain't Greener (Boilerhouse Mix) 4:29

Comments (0)
    Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.