Yousel Autumntime Compilation (2022)

  • Baturi
Yousel Autumntime Compilation (2022)
To your attention is presented a publication Yousel Records for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! The Yousel Autumntime Compilation 2022 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation! Listen, familiarize and download the publication on this website. The new compilation signed Yousel Records For your Autumn 2022. With the support of the performers Danilo De Santo, Angelo Ruis, Lio Mass, Nina Wax, Riccardo Russo, Jackin Machine, Hydrorex have filled the contrast of compilation.
Yousel Autumntime Compilation (2022)
Deep Groove, Techno, Electronica, Minimal, Tech House | Yousel Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 06-10-2022 | 01:20:19 | 189 Mb

01. Danilo De Santo, Dj Sly (It) - Make Me Feel It (Original Mix) 2:33
02. Dj Sly (It), Sara Pascucci - Paradise (Akiram Acoustic Version) 4:17
03. Angelo Ruis - Mi Alma (Original Mix) 5:15
04. Lio Mass - Pop Off (Original Mix) 6:08
05. Mario Restaino - Element Low (Original Mix) 7:15
06. Dj Sly (It) - Virus (Original Mix) 4:37
07. Nina Wax - Intensive Therapies (Original Mix) 5:12
08. Giovanni Dorio - Fosgene (Original Mix) 6:08
09. Riccardo Russo - Something Special (Original Mix) 6:06
10. Dj Sly (It) - Ac Id (Original Mix) 6:53
11. Angelo Ruis - So Just Dance For Me (Original Mix) 5:22
12. Jackin Machine, Hydrorex - Eldorado (Original Mix) 6:00
13. Toti-J - Moonshine (Original Mix) 7:02
14. Alexey Union - Can You Wait (Dj Sly (It) Remix) 7:31

Comments (0)
    Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.