Login: Password:  Do not remember me

Categories




Register Premium Account

  • Rapidgator
  • Uploadgig
  • Nitroflare









  • Audio BooksJuicing The Ultimate Guide for Beginners to Juicing Recipes and Juicing for Weight Loss by Mark J...




    Juicing The Ultimate Guide for Beginners to Juicing Recipes and Juicing for Weight Loss by Mark J...
    «Juicing: The Ultimate Guide for Beginners to Juicing Recipes and Juicing for Weight Loss» by Mark J. Sellner
    English | [email protected] kbps | 28 min | 39.4 MB
    Get maximum nutrition, lose unwanted pounds and increase your energy levels by juicingToday only, get this audio bestseller for a special price.If you are looking for boundless energy, health, quick weight loss, increased nutrition and inner healing, then this audiobook will give you exactly that. This is a simple and easy-to-follow, step-by-step guide to starting with juicing and creating your personal health and vitality formula.Here Is A Preview Of What You'll Learn...Easy Ways To Include Juicing In Your DietEnjoy Health-giving Juice Every DayEnjoy The Health Benefits Of Juice With These Juicing TipsFresh Flavorful And Fun How To Make JuiceHelp Your Whole Family To Enjoy JuicingInclude Juicing In Your Life For Optimum NutritionJuice Your Way To A Healthier You With These TipsJuicing Advice That You Really Need To Take Advantage Of TodayJuicing Is One Of The Easiest And Delicious Ways To Get Great NutritionTips For Creating Delicious And Healthy Juice DrinksTips For Juicing Healthy Fruits And VegetablesWhat You Need To Learn About JuicingAnd basically everything you need to know to start juicing todayDownload your copy today!Take action today and download this audiobook now at a special price!



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksJames Marshall's Cinderella by Barbara Karlin




    James Marshall's Cinderella by Barbara Karlin
    «James Marshall's Cinderella» by Barbara Karlin
    English | [email protected] kbps | 10 min | 14.7 MB
    The classic children's story of triumph over adversity.



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksInvisible Emmie by Terri Libenson




    Invisible Emmie by Terri Libenson
    «Invisible Emmie» by Terri Libenson
    English | [email protected] kbps | 1h 34m | 130.2 MB
    Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm,Invisible Emmieis a humorous and surprising debut novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic stripThe Pajama Diaries.
    This is the story of two totally different girls-quiet, shy, artistic Emmiepopular, outgoing, athletic Katie-and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksILLUSIONS by Janet Dailey




    ILLUSIONS by Janet Dailey
    «ILLUSIONS» by Janet Dailey
    English | [email protected] kbps | 2h 36m | 214.5 MB
    Delaney Westcott is a beautiful career woman in a man's world. Owner and chief asset of a personal security business - where she guards the rich and famous from the unwanted attention of friends and enemies - she can take care of herself. Except for the one time she didn't: when she fell headlong for handsome cowboy Jared McCallister, a man she couldn't have.
    After it ended suddenly, Delaney threw herself into her work with a fury and intensity calculated to erase every other thought from her mind. And she promised that she'd never let any man touch her so deeply again. Ever.



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksI Suck at Girls by Justin Halpern




    I Suck at Girls by Justin Halpern
    «I Suck at Girls» by Justin Halpern
    English | [email protected] kbps | 4h 13m | 348.3 MB
    From the #1New York Timesbestseller author ofSh*t My Dad Says, Justin Halpern, comes a laugh-out-loud funny and deeply touching collection of personal stories about relationships with the opposite sex, from a first kiss to getting engaged and all the awkward moments in between. WithSh*t My Dad Says, Halpern brought his brand of talented comedic writing to the world. Now, with this equally poignant, hilarious, and provocative memoir, he establishes himself as one of popular writing's great humorists among the likes of David Sedaris, Sarah Vowell, and David Rakoff. Fans of biting, honor-infused memoirs such asMe Talk Pretty One DayandAssassination Vacationwill find Halpern'sI Suck at Girlsan unforgettable journey into the best and worst moments of one man's adventures in romance.



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksI Am a Hitman [Audiobook]




    I Am a Hitman [Audiobook]
    I Am a Hitman (Audiobook)
    English | ASIN: B08T68KPC8 | 2021 | 7 hours and 28 minutes | [email protected] kbps | 206 MB
    Author: Anonymous
    Narrator: Ben Onwukue



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksHow China Loses The Pushback Against Chinese Global Ambitions [Audiobook]




    How China Loses The Pushback Against Chinese Global Ambitions [Audiobook]
    How China Loses: The Pushback Against Chinese Global Ambitions (Audiobook)
    English | ASIN: B08TKQK2R7 | 2021 | 13 hours and 32 minutes | [email protected] kbps | 372 MB
    Author: Luke Patey
    Narrator: Tim Fannon



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksHigh Tide in Tucson by Barbara Kingsolver




    High Tide in Tucson by Barbara Kingsolver
    «High Tide in Tucson» by Barbara Kingsolver
    English | [email protected] kbps | 2h 48m | 230.8 MB
    Barbara Kingsolver has entertained and touched the lives of legions of readers with her critically acclaimed and bestselling novelsThe Bean Trees, Animal Dreams,andPigs in Heaven.In these twenty-five newly conceived essays, she returns once again to her favored literary terrain to explore the themes of family, community, and the natural world. With the eyes of a scientist and the vision of a poet, Kingsolver writes about notions as diverse as modern motherhood, the history of private property, and the suspended citizenship of humans in the animal kingdom. Her canny pursuit of meaning from an inscrutable world compels us to find instructions for life in surprising places: a museum of atomic bomb relics, a West African voodoo love charm, an iconographic family of paper dolls, the ethics of a wild pig who persistently invades a garden, a battle of wills with a two-year-old, or a troop of oysters who observe high tide in the middle of Illinois.In sharing her thoughts about the urgent business of being alive, kingsolver the essayist employs the same keen eyes, persuasive tongue, and understanding heart that characterize her acclaimed fiction.



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksHeidi by Johanna Spyri




    Heidi by Johanna Spyri
    «Heidi» by Johanna Spyri
    English | [email protected] kbps | 9h 37m | 793.2 MB
    Hear Heidi if you've ever longed to see the Swiss mountain slopes. This story transports the listener from the fine air and freedom of the mountaintop to the confines of Frankfurt, back to the peaks again, bounding in flowered fields with goats at your heels and sky utterly surrounding you. We meet Heidi when she is 5, led up the mountain by her aunt who has raised the orphan but must leave now for a position in Frankfurt. In a mountain cottage overlooking the valley is Heidi's grandfather, and there with him the girl's sweet, free nature expands with the vista. The author's voice is straightforward, and so is our reader's, with the child's wonder, devotion, and sometimes humorous good intentions. When Heidi is taken from the mountains and nearly doesn't make it back again, the most humorous as well as most heart-wringing scenes occur. All she learns during her absence from the mountain she brings back as seeds that will grow to benefit everyone around her.



          Read more...         

    Audio BooksHatred Understanding Our Most Dangerous Emotion [Audiobook]




    Hatred Understanding Our Most Dangerous Emotion [Audiobook]
    Hatred: Understanding Our Most Dangerous Emotion (Audiobook)
    English | ASIN: B08SRCJJ1Y | 2021 | 13 hours and 45 minutes | [email protected] kbps | 378 MB
    Author: Berit Brogaard
    Narrator: Janet Metzger



          Read more...         

    Page:

    Search



    Updates